The PictureView service bills at the rate of $12.95 (United States dollars) per month and will appear on your statement as:
Members with active accounts that were created before March 2011 will continue to be billed at their original monthly rates ($9.95 for accounts created between June 2003 and March 2011, and $8.00 for accounts created before June 2003).
As stated in the Terms of Service Agreement, your account is billed on a monthly basis, on the day you created your account (e.g., if you sign up on the 27th, your billing date will be the 27th of each month). Please note that your credit card statement will show the posting date of the monthly subscription fee for your account. The actual billing date typically occurs from one to several days prior to the the listed posting date.
NOTE: If you billing date does note exist in a month, then the last day of the month will be used as the billing date. For example, if your billing date is the 31st, then your account will be billed on January 31, February 28, March 31, April 30, etc.
You can cancel your account any time.
After your account is successfully billed and if the expiration date we have on file will not be valid the following month, we will send you a courtesy e-mail asking you to update your expiration date. To update your account with new contact or billing information, please either call us or use our Secure Update form.
If the monthly fee for your account is ever declined, for whatever reason (e.g., expiration date, insufficient funds, etc.), your account will be automatically deactivated and a message will sent to the e-mail address on file for your account. Your account will remain inactive until you contact us to reactivate it. To reactivate your account, please feel free to either call us or use our Secure Update form. Please note that the day your account is reactivated becomes your new billing date.